Modern Talking – Let’s Talk About Love – The 2nd Album

Modern Talking– Let’s Talk About Love – The 2nd Album
Лейбл:Sony Music – MOVLP2658, Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2658
Формат: Пластинки, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
Дата релиза:26 мар. 2021 г.
Жанр:Electronic, Pop
Стиль:Synth-pop, Euro-Disco
1. CD?idApp=client&dialog=slider&idDialog=%2Fdisk%2FCD%2FModern%20Talking%20%E2%80%93%20Let%27s%20Talk%20About%20Love%20-%20The%202nd%20Album%20SIDE%20B     
2. CD?idApp=client&dialog=slider&idDialog=%2Fdisk%2FCD%2FModern%20Talking%20Let%27s%20Talk%20About%20Love%20-%20The%202nd%20Album%20SIDE%20A     
A1 Cheri Cheri Lady 3:45
A2 With A Little Love 3:33
A3 Wild Wild Water 4:17
A4 You’re The Lady Of My Heart 3:18
A5 Just Like An Angel 3:13
B1 Heaven Will Know 4:01
B2 Love Don’t Live Here Anymore 4:20
B3 Why Did You Do It Just Tonight 4:21
B4 Don’t Give Up 3:18
B5 Let’s Talk About Love 3:53