Various ‎– ZYX Italo Disco – Best Of. Volume 1

Various ‎– ZYX Italo Disco – Best Of. Volume 1
Лейбл:ZYX Music ‎– ZYX 83012-1
Серии:ZYX Italo Disco – Best Of –
Формат:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Colored Vinyl
Дата релиза:24 Jul 2020
A1 Mike Rogers Happy Moon (Vocal Version) 6:00
A2 Lena Run To Me (Extended Version) 4:52
A3 G.J. Lunghi Acapulco Nights (Maxi Version) 6:22
A4 Ocean Wings Loving In The Snow (Vocal Version) 6:26
B1 Lian Ross Saturday Night (Extended Version) 5:30
B2 Rive Gauche Dancin’ Flame 4:37
B3 Clock On 5 Secret Life (Extended Dance Version) 6:37
B4 Humphrey Devil Love (Passion In The Dark) (Vocal Version) 6:01
C1 Savage Don’t Cry Tonight (Maxi Version) 7:05
C2 Raggio Di Luna Comanchero (Special Disco Remix Extended) 8:37
C3 Valerie Dore Get Closer (Vocal Version) 6:00
D1 Morgana Come Back To Me (Vocal Version) 6:43
D2 Dr. Martini You Are The One (Maxi Version) 5:32
D3 Malcom & Leo Living In The Dark (Vocal Mix) 6:39
D4 Digital Emotion Dance To The Music (Extended Remix) 5:29